Staff Directory

Support Staff

Name

Area

Phone

Email

District Staff
Christy Fennell District Principal 250-782-8571 christy_fennell@sd59.bc.ca
Caron Jones District Vice Principal 250-784-7671 caron_jones@sd59.bc.ca
Coach Mentors
Diane Bassendowski Little Prairie Elementary 250-788-1924 diane_bassendowski@sd59.bc.ca
Jody Bougerolle Don Titus Elementary 250-788-2531 jody_bougerolle@sd59.bc.ca
Shari Henry Chetwynd Secondary 250-788-2267 shari_henry@sd59.bc.ca
Wendy Pohl Windrem Elementary 250-788-2528 wendy_pohl@sd59.bc.ca
Michelina Lukey Moberly Lake Elementary 250-788-2574 michelina_lukey@sd59.bc.ca
Orycia Richer Devereaux Elementary 250-843-7300 orycia_richer@sd59.bc.ca
Megan Harder Ecole Frank Ross Elementary 250-782-5206 megan_harder@sd59.bc.ca
Konrad Langenmaier Dawson Creek Secondary (South Peace Campus) 250-782-5585
konrad_langenmaier@sd59.bc.ca
Julie Hamilton Dawson Creek Secondary (Central Campus) 250-782-5585
julie_hamilton@sd59.bc.ca
Jennifer Hiebert Canalta Elementary 250-219-0737 jennifer_hiebert@sd59.bc.ca
Randy Parr Crescent Park Elementary 250-782-8412 randy_parr@sd59.bc.ca
Joanne Dueck Parkland Elementary 250-843-7777 joanne_dueck@sd59.bc.ca
Sue Schnyder Rolla Discovery School 250-782-5585 sue_schnyder@sd59.bc.ca
Tanya Loncan Tremblay Elementary 250-782-8147 tanya_loncan@sd59.bc.ca
Karen Edwards Tumbler Ridge Elementary 250-242-5281 karen_edwards@sd59.bc.ca
Erica Sieber Tumbler Ridge Secondary 250-242-4228 erica_sieber@sd59.bc.ca
Support Staff
Connie Campen District – Chetwynd Elementary connie_campen@sd59.bc.ca
Penny Matheos Chetwynd Secondary penny_matheos@sd59.bc.ca
Pauline Walker Moberly Lake Elementary
Ronda Nelson Dawson Creek Secondary School (South Peace Campus) ronda_nelson@sd59.bc.ca
Penny McAllister Dawson Creek Secondary (Central Campus) penny_mcallister@sd59.bc.ca
Geraldine Anderson District – Dawson Creek Elementary geraldine_anderson@sd59.bc.ca
Wanda Wilson District – Dawson Creek Elementary wanda_wilson@sd59.bc.ca
Marsha Dufresne Tumbler Ridge Elementary and Tumbler Ridge Secondary marsha_dufresne@sd59.bc.ca
Family Support
Cheryl Widdicombe Chetwynd 250-874-0043 cheryl_widdicombe@sd59.bc.ca
Colette Bourque Dawson Creek 250-219-3566 collete_bourque@sd59.bc.ca
Jacqueline Spurrell Dawson Creek 250-219-0170 jacqueline_spurrell@sd59.bc.ca